Undergraduate Students

Nathan Campeau (EE)

Sydney Oskin (EE)


MS/PhD Students

Alicia Wei, PhD (2023)

Current Position: National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Caitlin Coverstone, MS (2023)

Current Position:  Technical Specialist, Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP

Chris Campbell, PhD (2023)

Current Position: Postdoc, UC Irvine Beckman Laser Institute

Roy Stillwell, PhD (2022)

Current Position: CEO, NearWave

Vincent Kitsmiller, PhD (2021)

Current Position: Federal government

Sandhya Vasudevan, PhD (2021)

Current Position: US Food and Drug Administration


Farnoush Forghani, PhD

Current Position: Medical Physics, Washington University in St. Louis

Undergraduate Students

Alex Beck (EE, 2023) 

Eric Gallagher (EE, 2023)

Ian Horvath (EE, 2023)

Sofia Main (EE, 2023) 

Luke Nordman (EE, 2022)

John Aube (EE, 2021)

Daniel Spalinski (Physics, 2021)

Maia Nieves (EE, 2021)

Savannah Bedford (Math, St. Mary's College, 2021)

Braeden Benedict (EE, 2019)

Mark Etzelmueller (EE, 2019)